2006 Driver Line-up latest


1 Fernando Alonso
2 Giancarlo Fisichella


3 Kimi Raikkonen
4 Juan-Pablo Montoya


5 Michael Schumacher
6 Felipe Massa


7 Ralf Schumacher
8 Jarno Trulli


9 Mark Webber
10 Nico Rosberg
T Alexander Wurz


11 Rubens Barrichello
12 Jenson Button
T Anthony Davidson

Red Bull Racing-Ferrari

14 David Coulthard
15 Christian Klien
T Robert Doornbos

BMW Sauber

16 Nick Heidfeld
17 Jacques Villeneuve
T Robert Kubica

MF1 Racing-Toyota

18 Tiago Monteiro
19 Christijan Albers
T Nicky Pastorelli

Scuderia Toro Rosso

20 Vitantonio Liuzzi
21 Scott Speed
T Neel Jani

Super Aguri-Honda TBC

22 Takuma Sato TBC
23 Yuji Ide / Sakon Yamamoto / Kosuke Matsuura / Anthony Davidson TBC

Promoted content from around the web | Become an F1 Fanatic Supporter to hide this ad and others

Advert | Go Ad-free

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments must abide by the comment policy. Comments may be moderated.
Want to post off-topic? Head to the forum.
See the FAQ for more information.

Skip to toolbar