1st January 2007, 13:24 Archives - F1 Fanatic archive

Fisichella no faster in 2006 1st January 2007, 13:24

With Fernando Alonso off to McLaren, it falls upon Giancarlo Fisichella to lead the Renault team in 2007. Problem is, Fisichella was trounced by Alonso in their two years together. Alonso racked up 14 wins and scooped both championships. Fisichella took just a pair of wins – and both came on days when his team […]

Skip to toolbar