McLaren-Cosworth M23

McLaren-Cosworth M23

The M23 won 21 races and took Emerson Fittipaldi and James Hunt to the 1974 and 1976 world championships.

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments must abide by the comment policy. Comments may be moderated.
Want to post off-topic? Head to the forum.
See the FAQ for more information.

Skip to toolbar