2008 Brazilian Grand Prix grid

Felipe Massa starts the critical championship-deciding Brazilian Grand Prix from pole position, But Jarno Trulli is a surprise second on the grid ahead of Kimi Raikkonen and Lewis Hamilton.

How the titles can be won in the Brazilian Grand Prix

1. Felipe Massa, Ferrari, 1’12.368
2. Jarno Trulli, Tooyta, 1’12.737
3. Kimi Raikkonen, Ferrari, 1’12.825
4. Lewis Hamilton, McLaren-Mercedes, 1’12.830
5. Heikki Kovalainen, McLaren-Mercedes, 1’12.917
6. Fernando Alonso, Renault, 1’12.967
7. Sebastian Vettel, Toro Rosso-Ferrari, 1’13.082
8. Nick Heidfeld, BMW, 1’13.297
9. Sebastien Bourdais, Toro Rosso-Ferrari, 1’14.106
10. Timo Glock, Toyota, 1’14.230
11. Nelson Piquet Jnr, Renault, 1’12.137
12. Mark Webber, Red Bull-Renault, 1’12.289
13. Robert Kubica, BMW, 1’12.300
14. David Coulthard, Red Bull-Renault, 1’12.717
15. Rubens Barrichello, Honda, 1’13.139
16. Kazuki Nakajima, Williams-Toyota, 1’12.800
17. Jenson Button, Honda, 1’12.810
18. Nico Rosberg, Williams-Toyota, 1’13.002
19. Giancarlo Fisichella, Force India F1 Team-Ferrari, 1’13.426
20. Adrian Sutil, Force India F1 Team-Ferrari 1’13.508

Promoted content from around the web | Become an F1 Fanatic Supporter to hide this ad and others

Advert | Go Ad-free

1 comment on 2008 Brazilian Grand Prix grid

  1. shery said on 1st November 2008, 18:01

    thats where i wanted alonso to be….just behind hamilton….lol

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments must abide by the comment policy. Comments may be moderated.
Want to post off-topic? Head to the forum.
See the FAQ for more information.

Skip to toolbar