Turkish Grand Prix result

1. Jenson Button, Brawn-Mercedes
2. Mark Webber, Red Bull-Renault
3. Sebastian Vettel, Red Bull-Renault
4. Jarno Trulli, Toyota
5. Nico Rosberg, Williams-Toyota
6. Felipe Massa, Ferrari
7. Robert Kubica, BMW
8. Timo Glock, Toyota
9. Kimi Raikkonen, Ferrari
10. Fernando Alonso, Renault
11. Nick Heidfeld, BMW
12. Kazuki Nakajima, Williams-Toyota
13. Lewis Hamilton, McLaren-Mercedes
14. Heikki Kovalainen, McLaren-Mercedes
15. Sebastien Buemi, Toro Rosso-Ferrari
16. Nelson Piquet Jnr, Renault
17. Adrian Sutil, Force India-Mercedes
18. Sebastien Bourdais, Toro Rosso-Ferrari

Did not finish

Rubens Barrichello, Brawn-Mercedes – 47 laps
Giancarlo Fisichella, Force India-Mercedes – 4 laps

Promoted content from around the web | Become an F1 Fanatic Supporter to hide this ad and others

Advert | Go Ad-free

3 comments on Turkish Grand Prix result

  1. hamder said on 7th June 2009, 15:07

    I am sure this will shift when Red Bull gets their results nulled for discrediting the sport with team orders… :)

    Or it that one of the rules that only apply to silver cars?

    • Keith Collantine (@keithcollantine) said on 7th June 2009, 18:12

      When did McLaren get in trouble for using team orders?

      • hamder said on 7th June 2009, 18:46

        Not so much that, more all the righteous indignation over Hamilton’s little lie, sure they got caught and RB will not since it probably can’t be proved that Webber wasn’t the fastest even when lap after lap he clearly wasn’t.

        Please just spare the moral outbursts next time someone gets caught ;)

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments must abide by the comment policy. Comments may be moderated.
Want to post off-topic? Head to the forum.
See the FAQ for more information.

Skip to toolbar