Lucas di Grassi, Rubens Barrichello, Felipe Massa, Bruno Senna, Interlagos, 2010

Pictures: Thursday at Interlagos

Brazilian Grand PrixPosted on | Author Keith Collantine

All four Brazilian F1 drivers – Felipe Massa, Rubens Barrichello, Lucas di Grassi and Bruno Senna were present in the FIA press conference today.

Meanwhile their rivals were up to the usual Thursday routine of press conference and exploring the track.

Here’s more pictures from today at Interlagos.

2010 Brazilian Grand Prix

Browse all 2010 Brazilian Grand Prix articles

Images ?? Ferrari spa, Renault/LAT, Bridgestone/Ercole Colombo, Getty Images/Red Bull, Force India F1 Team