2010: The team won the constructors’ championship at Interlagos

2010: The team won the constructors' championship at Interlagos

SAO PAULO, BRAZIL – NOVEMBER 07: (L-R) Race winner Sebastian Vettel of Germany and Red Bull Racing, Red Bull Racing Team Principal Christian Horner and second placed Mark Webber of Australia and Red Bull Racing celebrate on the podium as Vettels win hands Red Bull Racing the Constructors Championship following the Brazilian Formula One Grand Prix at the Interlagos Circuit on November 7, 2010 in Sao Paulo, Brazil. (Photo by Clive Mason/Getty Images) *** Local Caption *** Mark Webber; Sebastian Vettel; Christian Horner

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments must abide by the comment policy. Comments may be moderated.
Want to post off-topic? Head to the forum.
See the FAQ for more information.

Skip to toolbar