Drivers, Abu Dhabi, 2010

Drivers, Abu Dhabi, 2010

Back row: Christian Klien, Bruno Senna, Jarno Trulli, Heikki Kovalainen, Lucas di Grassi, Timo Glock
Middle row: Sebastien Buemi, Jaime Alguersuari, Vitantonio Liuzzi, Adrian Sutil, Nico Hulkenberg, Rubens Barrichello, Nick Heidfeld, Kamui Kobayashi
Front row: Nico Rosberg, Michael Schumacher, Felipe Massa, Fernando Alonso, Mark Webber, Sebastian Vettel, Lewis Hamilton, Jenson Button, Robert Kubica, Vitaly Petrov

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments must abide by the comment policy. Comments may be moderated.
Want to post off-topic? Head to the forum.
See the FAQ for more information.

Skip to toolbar