2001 Monaco Grand Prix start

2001 Monaco Grand Prix start

Michael Schumacher leads at the start of the 2011 Monaco Grand Prix. The Ferrari driver went on to win the race.

Heading into Sainte Devote he is followed by Mika Hakkinen (McLaren), Rubens Barrichello (Ferrari), Ralf Schumacher (Williams), Eddie Irvine (Jaguar) and Juan Pablo Montoya (Williams).

2 comments on 2001 Monaco Grand Prix start

  1. Greg Heberle said on 23rd May 2012, 12:07

    2011? 2001.

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments must abide by the comment policy. Comments may be moderated.
Want to post off-topic? Head to the forum.
See the FAQ for more information.

Skip to toolbar