Group Admins

  • Profile picture of Keith Collantine

World Endurance Championship

Public Group active 19 hours, 40 minutes ago

Groups for fans of the World Endurance Championship and other forms of endurance racing.

Sportscar teams and drivers on Twitter

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Avatar of Victor_RO Victor_RO 2 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #131071
    Avatar of Victor_RO
    Victor_RO
    Participant

    @keithcollantine

    Well… since there is a list of teams and drivers on Twitter for F1, GP2, IndyCar, should there be one for sportscar racing as well? I suspect so…

    I’ll post a list of the accounts I’m currently following: (not just ACO-rules racing, some FIA GT/Blancpain Endurance Series-related accounts in there as well)

    Drivers:
    Guy Smith @GUYSMITH16
    Oliver Gavin @olivergavin
    Emanuele Pirro @Emanuele_Pirro
    Jonny Cocker @jonny_cocker
    Darren Turner @darrenturner007
    Andy Meyrick @AndyMeyrick
    Chris Buncombe @Chris_Buncombe
    Neel Jani @neeljani
    Johnny Mowlem @johnnymowlem
    Patrick Long @pLmotorsport
    Adrian Fernandez @AdrianF007
    Anthony Davidson @antdavidson
    Sam Hancock @hancock_sam
    Loic Duval @loicduval
    Matthieu Lahaye @MatthieuLahaye
    Nicolas Lapierre @Nico_Lapierre
    Tommy Milner @TommyMilner
    Chris Dyson @ChrisDyson16
    Richard Westbrook @RWestbrook1
    Bas Leinders @BasLeinders
    Markus Palttala @markuspalttala
    Jamie Campbell-Walter @jcampbellwalter
    Michael Krumm @MichaelKrumm
    Alex Wurz @alex_wurz
    Lucas Luhr @lucasluhr
    Peter Dumbreck @AhLovejoy
    Marino Franchitti @MFranchitti
    David Brabham @brabsracer
    Dominik Farnbacher @Dom_Farnbacher
    Allan McNish @AllanMcNish
    James Walker @jameswalker_
    Simon Dolan @simondolan
    Jorg Bergmeister @JBergmeister
    Xavier Maassen @xaviermaassen
    Joey Hand @JoeyHandRacing
    Lucas Ordonez @Lucas_Ordonez
    Alex Buncombe @al_buncombe
    Stefan Johansson @SJohanssonF1
    Andre Lotterer @Andre_Lotterer
    Tom Kimber-Smith @TKS77
    Stuart Hall @stueyhallracing
    Sean Edwards @SeanEdwardsR
    Archie Hamilton @archieracing18
    Franck Mailleux @FranckMailleux
    Jeroen Bleekemolen @jbleekemolen
    Joao Barbosa @barbosaracing
    Klaus Graf @Klaus_Graf
    Jan Magnussen @janmagnussen
    Marc Lieb @LiebMarc
    Benoit Treluyer @BenoitTreluyer
    Antonio Garcia @AntonioGarcia_3

    Teams, manufacturers, manufacturer-related people:
    Rebellion Racing @RebellionRacing
    Sam Smith (Lola) @LolaRacer
    Corvette Racing @CorvetteRacing
    Risi Competizione @risicomp
    Highcroft Racing @highcroftracing
    Flying Lizard Motorsport @FlyingLizard_MS
    RML @RMLGroup
    Aston Martin Racing @AMR_Official
    JMW Motorsport @JMWmotorsport
    Marc VDS Racing Team @marcvdsracing (they report on both GT3 and MotoGP though)
    Strakka Racing @strakkaracing
    Oreca @oreca
    Toyota Racing @toyota_hybrid
    OAK Racing @OAKRacingLive
    Muscle Milk Team Pickett @MuscleMilkRace
    Jota @jotasport
    Level 5 Motorsports @Level5Racing
    JRM Racing @JRM_Racing
    United Autosports @UnitedAutosport
    Dyson Racing @DysonRacing
    Audi Sport @audi__sport
    Honda Performance Development @HondaRacing_HPD
    Zytek Motorsport @zytekmotorsport

    Journalists to follow (as well as official series accounts):

    @radiolemans
    @RacecarEngineer
    @AMR_Teams (blog which follows Aston Martin racing activities)
    @EnduranceInfo
    @24heuresdumans
    @marshallpruett
    @johndagys
    @dsceditor
    @dsceuroeditor
    @mulsannescorner
    @lendurancelive
    @specutainment
    @FIAWEC
    @JeremyShawRacer

    Circuits:

    @sebringraceway
    @roadatlanta

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.