F1 discussion
I dont know if its genuine or not, but I have Kimi as a friend on facebook. He account has been dormant for ages, not a tweet or post by “kimi” since ever. Sort of just like the ICEMAN.
Suddenly today, it speaks.
“I’m coming back …” it says.
http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1069457311&v=wall
Sorry but I doubt it’s legit.
On facebook my friend said they were coming down to the pub. And didn’t.
there are over 30 Kimi Raikkonen’s on Facebook:
http://tr-tr.facebook.com/srch.php?nm=kimi+raikkonen
The page you pointed to had his profile set in Turkish, so I doubt it is him. This is the real Kimi on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/people/Kimi-Raikkonen/1203331145
Erm doesn’t appear in Turkish for me :S
But the fact he has his picture as him in Ferrari clobber I’d eat my hat if thats actually Kimi’s.
:-)
http://twitter.com/kimi_raikkonen
Does anyone know if that is actually Kimi on twitter?
Kimi is not on Twitter or Facebook. All those profiles are fake.
P.S LOL Icthyes
Advert | Go Ad-free
Log in or create an F1 Fanatic account.
Remember Me
Drivers
Constructors
Adverts | Go Ad-free