This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by himmatsj 8 months, 1 week ago.
Sam Michael says you only need to finish the first few races to score points. Is this an over-statement?
Edit: Duplicate thread closed by moderator
‘Just need to finish to score points at start’ – Michael
For more information see the forum rules
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Log in or create an F1 Fanatic account.
Advert | Go Ad-free
Points in full • Points Calculator
Adverts | Go Ad-free
© Keith Collantine 2014 • Disclaimer