Codemasters F1 2015

Codemasters to launch F1 2015 in June

2015 F1 season

F1 2015, the latest edition of Codemasters’ official Formula One game, is set for an early release this June for PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Sergio Perez, Force India, Sepang International Circuit, 2015

2015 Malaysian Grand Prix build-up in pictures

F1 Pictures Pictures

Pictures from the build-up to the Malaysian Grand Prix.

Start, Sepang International Circuit, 2014

2015 Malaysian Grand Prix TV Times

2015 Malaysian Grand Prix

Don’t miss any of the Malaysian Grand Prix sessions – here are the times for all of this weekend’s action.

Sebastian Vettel, Red Bull, Sepang International Circuit, 2014

Early start time to reduce risk of rain delay

2015 Malaysian Grand Prix weather

Qualifying has been affected by rain on F1’s last two visits to Malaysia, and local forecasts again suggest the highest risk of storms will come on Saturday.

Adrian Sutil, Sauber, Suzuka, 2014

Sutil appointed as Williams reserve driver

2015 F1 season

Adrian Sutil has joined Williams as its reserve driver, the team has announced.

Fernando Alonso, Ferrari, Yas Marina, 2014

No regrets over leaving Ferrari – Alonso

2015 Malaysian Grand Prix

Fernando Alonso says he does not regret leaving Ferrari despite his former team enjoying a resurgence in form at the first round of the season while McLaren struggled.

Fernando Alonso, McLaren, Circuit de Catalunya, 2015

Steering problem, not wind, caused crash – Alonso

2015 Malaysian Grand Prix

Fernando Alonso says he suspects a problem on his McLaren’s steering caused his crash during testing, rather than a gust of wind.

Fernando Alonso, McLaren, Circuit de Catalunya, 2015

Alonso’s race return confirmed by FIA

2015 Malaysian Grand Prix

Fernando Alonso will return to racing this weekend as the FIA confirmed he if fit enough to participate in the Malaysian Grand Prix.

Valtteri Bottas, Williams, Albert Park, 2015

FIA clears Bottas to race in Malaysian Grand Prix

2015 Malaysian Grand Prix

Valtteri Bottas has been given the go-ahead to compete in this weekend’s Malaysian Grand Prix, Williams has announced.

Nico Rosberg, Mercedes, Hockenheimring, 2014

Not having a German GP “feels wrong” – Rosberg

F1 Fanatic Round-up

In the round-up: No German GP doesn’t feel right – Rosberg • F1 ‘feeling damage done by Strategy Group’ • Symonds ‘desperate’ for Williams win in 2015