Ferrari F2008 (2008) pictures

The F2008 was another highly competitive Ferrari, winning eight races in the 2008 season.

The team retained the constructors championship title from 2007. But Felipe Massa missed out on the drivers championship title having gone into the last lap of the last race in a position to win it.

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments must abide by the comment policy. Comments may be moderated.
Want to post off-topic? Head to the forum.
See the FAQ for more information.