McLaren MP4-5/MP4-5B (1989-90) pictures

McLaren raced the Honda-powered MP4-5 and MP4-5B in 1989 and 1990.

They won the constructors’ championship in both seasons and in each year one of their drivers won the drivers’ championship: Alain Prost in 1989, Ayrton Senna in 1990.

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments must abide by the comment policy. Comments may be moderated.
Want to post off-topic? Head to the forum.
See the FAQ for more information.