F1 Games

F1 manager game

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    blazefp
    Participant

For anybody interested in one of the greatest free motorsport’s manager game, you should check out MyRacingCareer.
    I’ve been playing for over a year now and it’s been the best free web based game I’ve ever played and I have plenty of experience in that area ;)

Initially you choose your driver, setup a team (coach, mechanics, race engineers, etc) and start from the bottom, usually Fórmula 3. Then you move up the ladder to F2, Indy, Nascar or even F1! It’s quite literally a motorsport career management simulator.

It’s easy to setup races, pretty intuitive and has a great community. Give it a shot

Little_M_Lo
    Participant

@blazefp I play the game too and I got hooked very quickly. What driver do you have? Mine is James Lopez cos Dylan was already taken :p

Nic Morley
    Participant

I would also recommend BATracer. Use to play and built a career where I was in F1 for five years where I claimed two victory’s in my penultimate season driving for Renault. I then retired at the end of my fifth season and rtied my luck in V8 Supercars where I was a miserable failure.

Haven t played the game since just because I haven’t had the time. Though its really good and I would love to start playing it again.

http://batracer.com/

blazefp
    Participant

Mine was the former portuguese champion, Francisco Pires, now it’s Pedro Lamy

Robert Tang
    Participant

I’ve played both of them, and it depends of what you look for in a management game. BATracer is more of a driver-centered experience, with not much actual development and finance involved in the game. But the game is superb with it’s community and fun to play, but sometimes it can get a little frustrating with bad luck. http://batracer.com/-1FrontPage.htm?iOf