Formula E

2017-18 Formula E calendar


This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Keith Collantine 4 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #344392

    Keith Collantine

    The fourth season of Formula E, running from 2017 to 2018, is due to begin in December; Two months later than the last two seasons and three months later than the original one.

    Again there are quite a lot of new venues on the calendar, and the preference for triple-headers is growing. Here’s the 13-race calendar announced today by the FIA:

    2nd December – Hong Kong race one
    3rd December – Hong Kong race two
    13th January – Morocco (Marrakech)
    3rd February – Chile (Santiago)*
    17th March – Brazil (Sao Paulo)*
    14th April – Italy (Rome)*
    28th April – France (Paris)
    19th May – Germany (TBA)*
    9th June – TBA (TBA)*
    7th July – USA race one (New York)
    8th July – USA race two (New York)
    28th July – Canada race one (Montreal)
    29th July – Canada race two (Montreal)

    *New venue

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.