Formula Nippon Round 5

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Lin1876 5 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #131916


    Jao Paulo de Olivera won the 5th round of this year’s Formula Nippon championship at Twin Ring Motegi, ahead of Andre Lotterer and Kuodai Tsukakoshi. Highlights below

    Despite finish 4th, former F1 driver Kazuki Nakajima still leads the championship by one point from team-mate Lotterer. Tsukakoshi and Olivera are in close contention, also separated by just one point.

    The next round is at Sugo on the 23rd September, the week between the Korean and Indian Grand Prix.

    Top 5 at Motegi:
    Jao Paulo de Olivera 1’26:38.128
    Andre Lotterer +18.126
    Kuodai Tsukakoshi +27.791
    Kazuki Nakajima +28.440
    Takuya Izawa +35.195

    Championship top 5 after 5/7 rounds
    Kazuki Nakajima 34
    Andre Lotterer 33 -1
    Kuodai Tsukakoshi 29 -5
    Jao Paulo de Olivera 28 -6
    Takuya Izawa 21 -13

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.