Start, Monte-Carlo, 2015 Monaco Grand Prix

2018 F1 calendar

The full 2018 F1 calendar has not yet been formally confirmed.

Paul Ricard in France will join the 2018 F1 calendar
Paul Ricard in France will join the 2018 F1 calendar
However the following circuits are known or believed to have contracts in place to host races during the 2018 F1 season. It is not known what order the races will be run in.

Expected races on the 2018 F1 calendar

  • Yas Marina, 2018 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
  • Melbourne, 2018 Australian Grand Prix
  • Red Bull Ring, 2018 Austrian Grand Prix
  • Baku City Circuit, 2018 Azerbaijani Grand Prix
  • Bahrain, 2018 Bahrain Grand Prix
  • Spa-Francorchamps, 2018 Belgian Grand Prix
  • Interlagos, 2018 Brazilian Grand Prix
  • Silverstone, 2018 British Grand Prix
  • Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, 2018 Canadian Grand Prix
  • Shanghai, 2018 Chinese Grand Prix
  • Paul Ricard, 2018 French Grand Prix
  • Hockenheimring, 2018 German Grand Prix
  • Hungaroring, 2018 Hungarian Grand Prix
  • Monza, 2018 Italian Grand Prix
  • Suzuka, 2018 Japanese Grand Prix
  • Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, 2018 Mexican Grand Prix
  • Monte-Carlo, 2018 Monaco Grand Prix
  • Sochi Autodrom, 2018 Russian Grand Prix
  • Circuit de Catalunya, 2018 Spanish Grand Prix
  • Circuit of the Americas, 2018 USA Grand Prix
  • The final 2018 F1 calendar is expected to be announced in late 2017.

    Get the 2018 F1 calendar on your mobile

    The F1 Fanatic calendar will include all the significant dates on the 2018 F1 calendar including car launches and tests once they are confirmed. Add it to your mobile device here:

    Stay up-to-date with which races are confirmed on the 2018 F1 calendar by following F1 Fanatic. You can follow us on Twitter, join us on Facebook, subscribe to our RSS feed or get the latest updates by email.

    More F1 calendars